Latest Products http://www.shubhtechnosolution.com Latest Products 17-07-28 en-us http://www.shubhtechnosolution.com Weighing Scales http://www.shubhtechnosolution.com/weighing-scales.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer our clients an extensive range of Weighing Scaleswhich is meticulously engineered by our team of expert technocrats. The Weighing Scales are manufactured using premium quality raw materials in conformity to the set in. range of Weighing Scales to be used in the various industries. The Weighing Scale is made available to the clients at economical rates. We are known as reputed Weighing Scales Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier based in India. Platform Scales http://www.shubhtechnosolution.com/platform-scales.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are among the leading Platform Scales Manufacturer and Exporter. The Platform Scales are fabricated using latest technology to make them anti-corrosive and dependable in order to match the industry quality standards. Platform Scales we supply in the market is in high demand among the patrons for its high quality and market leading prices. Electronic Platform Scale http://www.shubhtechnosolution.com/electronic-platform-scale.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are listed among the leading Electronic Platform Scale Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier based in India. The Electronic Platform Scale is fabricated in conformity to the set market standards. We offer the Electronic Platform Scale at reasonable prices and in tamper proof packing. Loose Weight Type Platform Scale http://www.shubhtechnosolution.com/loose-weight-type-platform-scale.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer for the clients an elaborate range of Loose Weight Type Platform Scale that finds varied industrial usage. Manufactured with the assistance of advanced technology, under the stringent supervision of our team of experts the Weight Type Platform Scales are offered at competitive rates to the esteemed clients. We have been able to establish a name of repute in the industry for Exporting and Supplying superior quality Weight Type Platform Scale. Counter Scales http://www.shubhtechnosolution.com/counter-scales.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We bring for the clients a supreme range of Counter Scales. The Scales are designed under the strict vigilance of our expert team of technocrats and rigorously tested for durability and performance. Scale manufactured keeping in mind the existing market requirements hence they are available in various sizes and specifications. Weights http://www.shubhtechnosolution.com/weights.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Our commitment to excellence and unequalled product quality is exhibited in the range of Weights we deliver in the market. We have been able to carve a niche for ourselves as a leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Type Weights in the global market. the years the success of the company is based on client’s satisfaction and hence our skilled team of experts ensures best raw material is used in the production process of the Type Weights. Type Weights are manufactured keeping the market standards is view and are priced reasonably. Stainless Steel Weights http://www.shubhtechnosolution.com/stainless-steel-weights.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Avail from us Stainless Steel Weights finds extensive use in the , Pharmaceutical, Pesticidesindustries. Stainless Steel Weight is ideal forprecision weighing. We make available the Steel Weights at economical prices and in tamper proof packing. We are known as a dependable Stainless Steel Weights Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier. Cast Iron Weights http://www.shubhtechnosolution.com/cast-iron-weights.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We offer to the client’s Cast Iron Weights are designed and manufactured in accordance to the market standards. The Iron Weight an ideal preference for using in various kinds of industries. The Iron Weights competitively priced and supplied to the clients within a predetermined time frame. Brass Weights http://www.shubhtechnosolution.com/brass-weights.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Used comprehensively in the Chemical, Pharmaceutical, Pesticides industries is the Brass Weight we offer. Keeping the industrial requirements in view we design the Brass Weights with quality material. Avail from us the Brass Weights at reasonable prices within the scheduled time frame. Mechanical Scales http://www.shubhtechnosolution.com/mechanical-scales.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are a leading Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier of Mechanical Scales. With state of the art manufacturing unit we have a huge production capacity to entertain bulk orders for all kinds of Mechanical Scales. Our brand is known for quality and precision. Production process of these Mechanical Scales is closely monitored and managed by skilled workforce, which ensures optimum quality and flawless performance. Moreover each piece of production is tested and checked on strict quality parameters, before delivery. Spring Balances http://www.shubhtechnosolution.com/spring-balances.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make available two types of Spring Balances namely -Circular Dial Type and Single Spring Clasp Scales. The Spring Balance we Manufacture is used in the Fisheries, Agricultural sector, Forests, Households and also for LPG Gas weighing. Clients are eased with the availability of the Spring Balances at rock bottom prices. Conical Measure http://www.shubhtechnosolution.com/conical-measure.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Conical Measure is used for accurate measurement of liquids. Conical Measure we offer is in demand for measuring Petroleum, Oil, Chemical, Pesticides, Resins, etc. We make available the Conical Measure at pocket friendly prices. We are a prominent Conical Measure Manufacturer, Exporter and Supplier based in India. Moisture Meter http://www.shubhtechnosolution.com/moisture-meter.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 By making use of quality packaging material, we pack the entire lot in a safe manner ensuring zero damage at buyer's end. The packing procedure is conducted under the guidance of experts. Handy Grain Moisture Meter http://www.shubhtechnosolution.com/handy-grain-moisture-meter.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Ours is a well-recognized firm based in Bhopal(India) and appreciated for offering qualitative products and that too at the best market prices. With outstanding storage facilities, we are capable of making fast and urgent requirements of the customers. Owing to our automated and spacious infrastructure, we make systematic packaging followed by delivery to the clients in set time.   Application : Used for fast and accurate measurement of moisture and temperature in the process of allotment, acquisition, storage, machining of packed grains, feedstuff and powder. Universal Grain Moisture Meter http://www.shubhtechnosolution.com/universal-grain-moisture-meter.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Enlisted amidst the renowned Suppliers of Universal Grain Moisture Meter, we cater to varied demand of the customers in this sphere. As a dependable name, based in Bhopal(India), we make available qualitative lot to every nook and corner ensuring maximum client satisfaction. Bag Closer Machine http://www.shubhtechnosolution.com/bag-closer-machine.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Not just designing and manufacturing, but we make sure that the packaging of the products is also given the priority. Our packaging experts make use of quality packaging material to deliver the product undamaged. By employing qualitative raw material, our entire range is processed. We, as a promising name, procure it from the trusted places only.   Details : Single Niddle and Double Niddle Fire Extinguisher http://www.shubhtechnosolution.com/fire-extinguisher.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We make sure that the quality of the raw materials is of par excellence so that the finished goods will be faultless. Thus, we source the inputs only from trusted vendors. Development of modular control inside our warehouse helps in proper organization of the products and ensure complete safety while storage. The entire system is properly managed by our warehousing experts.   Models : ABC, Co2 and others Available in capacity - 1kg,2kg,4kg,5,9kg,10kg Basic Counting Machine http://www.shubhtechnosolution.com/basic-counting-machine.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Safe, reliable and genuine, we make all the transactions using cutting-edge technologies. Not just on the transactions, we keep a vigil eye on the transactions made by you and other parties and ensure that no other party is involved while making payments. Owing to the immense and well-maintained storage space, we efficiently keep the wide assortment of products in safe place to ensure complete safety. Our automated storage space helps us in maintaining the quality standards as well.   Details : Detection Techlology - IR, UV, MG Automatic detecting half-notes and double-notes and claim-notes Detecting and counting Multicurrency Auto or manual start , stop Counting bills in batch and adding. LCD display Size of countable note: 50*100mm-90*180mm; Feeding system:Back loading. With external display (option) With Voice. Electronic Table Top Scale http://www.shubhtechnosolution.com/electronic-table-top-scale.htm Weighing Scales Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Electronic Table Top Scale we offer finds extensive usage in Bakery, Vegetable Shops, etc.Electronic Table Top Scale is ideal for weighing fruits & vegetables, iron and steel, dry fruits and more. Avail from us the Electronic Table Top Scale at market leading prices and in tamper proof packing. Counting Machine http://www.shubhtechnosolution.com/counting-machine.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are based in Bhopal(India) and we have carved a niche for ourselves in the market by offering quality products. As we take complete care of the products that we offer, we make excellent arrangements for their storage as well. Thus, there are minimal chances of damage at buyer's end. Mild Steel Table Top Scale http://www.shubhtechnosolution.com/mild-steel-table-top-scale.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 The Mild Steel Table Top Scale we offer finds extensive usage in Bakery, Vegetable Shops, etc.Electronic Table Top Scale is ideal for weighing fruits & vegetables, iron and steel, dry fruits and more. Avail from us the Electronic Table Top Scale at market leading prices and in tamper proof packing. Attributes : Provides accurate measurement Durable Easy to use and maintain Specifications : Ac - 230v-10% 50htz Dc - 6v4ah operating temp:0-50c Power consumption - 10w Packaging : Single pc in 1 carton 3 nos= 1 jumbo carton Capacity : 1kg-100mg 2kg-200mg 5kg-500mg 10kg-1gm 20kg-2gm 30kg-2/5gm 40kg-1gm 60kg-5/10gm Stainless Steel Table Top Scale http://www.shubhtechnosolution.com/stainless-steel-table-top-scale.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 From Bhopal(India), India, we delight our valuable patrons by providing quality-centralized products. Our experts ensure that payments are made on time and for that, we have online payment processing system to evade security issues. We have well maintained payment logs available for the convenience of our customers.   Attributes : Provides accurate measurement Durable Easy to use and maintain Specifications : Ac - 230v-10% 50htz Dc - 6v4ah operating temp:0-50c Power consumption - 10w Packaging : Single pc in 1 carton 3 nos= 1 jumbo carton Capacity : 1kg-100mg 2kg-200mg 5kg-500mg 10kg-1gm 20kg-2gm 30kg-2/5gm 40kg-1gm 60kg-5/10gm Jewellery Scales http://www.shubhtechnosolution.com/jewellery-scales.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 One of the foremost Suppliers, we are a known for the exceptional Jewellery Scales in the market. As a famed organization in Bhopal(India), we make sure that our customers will receive their orders at their preferred destination.   Details : 300gm-10mg 600gm-10mg Portable Digital Moisture Meter http://www.shubhtechnosolution.com/portable-digital-moisture-meter.htm Fri, 31 Mar 2017 00:00:00 +0530 We are here to guide our clients with the secure payment procedures. With us, the customers get convenience to pay through both online and offline payment methods We are working with an aim of making available flawless lot of products and for this; we check the product quality on several grounds. Value Counting Machine http://www.shubhtechnosolution.com/value-couting-machine.htm Wed, 05 Apr 2017 00:00:00 +0530 Obtaining our superior grade product range is easy as we are based in Bhopal(India), which is well connected by air, road and rail. We carry out the quality examinations only under the vigil supervision of the quality auditors.